Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The backups are available with all shared website hosting services which we offer and they will offer you a lot more security when compared with what other companies typically offer since they're generated four times per day and we keep them for the next one week. Our custom web hosting platform will allow you to browse all backups freely via the File Manager section of your Hepsia CP as if you are browsing regular folders within your account, hence you will be able to see what content we have constantly. To restore a particular file or folder, you only have to copy it from the backup directory to the live domain directory, which is something a person with no experience can complete with a couple of mouse clicks. The timestamp of each backup folder shall show you when it was created, so that you can restore the exact data that you need. With this service, your sites will be protected all the time and you'll never lose any critical info.
Browsable Daily Backups in Dedicated Hosting
The backup service is active by default for all semi-dedicated server accounts which are created on our sophisticated cloud platform. A copy of your whole content is created daily and we will always have no less than 4 backups of your files for each of the past 7 days. Apart from the amount of backups, the extra edge of our platform over the service that other service providers offer is the fact that you'll be able to search through all available backups by using the File Manager tool in your Internet hosting CP. The only big difference from the regular folders which you have is that the backup ones are with read-only permissions for protection reasons, but the administration is exactly the same, thus if you want to restore a single file or an entire folder, you just have to copy it to the actual domain directory and you will be good to go. This function shall save you the time that you'd otherwise spend get in touch with our technical support and will provide you with the safety which you require as you will never lose any info anymore.